المشاركات: 24
شكر غيره: 0
تم شكره 0 مرة في 0 مشاركة
معدل تقييم المستوى: 192
tawfeek مازال في بداية الطريق
افتراضي ASSALAM ALIKOUM PLEASE HELP

assalam alikoum wa rahmatou allahi ta3ala wa barakatouhou
good morning everyone
the reason im writing this thread is because im seeking help to get through the training that ettihad airways offers for internationals , i am originally from algeria north africa and i currently live in the united states and i am a student pilot (about to get my PPA) i received this email that im going to post here with the reply i sent to ettihad
the problem here is the age limit , they are asking for 18-26 and im currently 28 turning 29 soon (august)
and i would love if there is someone here who can do something and i will pay any price for it i would really really appreciate it , here are the details of the emails , please let me know guys if possible , wallahi i would owe it to anyone who can do something about it thanks a lot in advance , here is my email and my cell phone numbers or leave me yours and i will call you
[email protected]
+1 917 945 1231

Cadet Pilot Assessment - Frankfurt

Inbox
X

Reply to all
Forward
Reply by chat
Filter messages like this
Print
Add to Contacts list
Delete this message
Report phishing
Report not phishing
Show original
Show in fixed width font
Show in variable width font
Message text garbled?
Why is this spam/nonspam?

Cadet PilotDear Applicant, We are pleased to inform you that your first stage of assessm...
Feb 5 (7 days ago)

toufik zarouri

to Cadet
show details 8:15 PM (11 minutes ago)

Good morning sir/madame
i am pleased to receive your invitation to take part of the first assessment session for ETTIHAD AIRWAYS cadet pilot programme, Ettihad airways is the best company in the world , at least by my standards
i am ready and willing to serve this company and help its growth and ensure the highest standards in quality and service if i get elected .